MY MUSICAL JOURNEY

 

Hey everyone! I would just like to say a massive thank you for all of the support these past few days – it’s been overwhelming! In this blog post, I want to talk about my ‘musical journey’ and where my passion came from.

My love and passion for musical theatre started as a child due to going to a number of different drama groups. Then, growing up, I realised that I wanted to take this further and into a career.

I went to a stage school that had a management which I joined and started doing numerous professional work as a young performer. After dealing with personal problems, I stopped and gave up for four years.

But musical theatre helped me through my personal problems and I have found my love and passion for it all again and I don’t want to give it up any time soon!

I’ve been in numerous musicals and performances and I love being on the stage. The stage gives me confidence and the power I need to continue.

I am in a good place, my passion for musical theatre and singing is bigger than before and I am looking forward to future projects and looking forward to working with D/A Music Group London.

I hope you’re enjoying the videos and there’s so much more to come in the next couple of weeks.

Again, this is just the start!

Until next time,

Ryan.

Social Media:

Email: ryanportmusic@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ryanportmusic/
Twitter: @ryanportmusic
Instagram: @ryanportmusic

Leave a Reply

